• Dr. Herpy

AP Testing

Students who have taken AP classes this school year, or are currently in any AP classes, are required to take an AP test for each AP course taken.   AP tests give students an opportunity to earn college credit, so doing well on these tests are important. Each student who will be taking an AP test this coming May should have received a schedule of when their test will be held, and where it will be held. Be sure to arrive on time to your designated exam. The make-up day for all grades is April 29. If you have an 11:45 exam, and normally eat lunch during A or B, eat at your normal time. If you normally eat C or D, eat during lunch B on your exam day. If you have any questions, contact Mrs. Kardamis. A copy of the schedule is below:

Week 1

Monday, May 4- Chemistry: 7:45 AB Room, Environmental Science: 7:45 Library,

Psychology: 11:45 AB Room

Tuesday, May 5- Calculus AB and BC: 7:45 Main Gym

Wednesday, May 6- English Lit. (IV): 7:45 Main Gym, Physics 1: 7:45 AB Room

Thursday, May 7- Computer Science: 7:45 AB Room, Spanish: 7:45 Library/IVDL,

Art History: 11:45 Guidance Conf. Rm

Friday, May 8- US History: 7:45 Main Gym, Studio Art 2-D: 11:00 A101, European History: 11:45 Main

Gym

Week 2

Monday, May 11- Biology: 7:45 Library

Tuesday, May 12- U.S. Gov: 7:45 Aux Gym, French Language: 11:45 Library/IVDL

Wednesday, May 13- English Lang. (III): 7:45 Main Gym, Statistics: 11:45 Main Gym

Thursday, May 14- Comparative Government: 7:45 Guidance Conf. Room, Macroeconomics: 11:45 AB

Room

Friday, May 15- Microeconomics: 7:45 Guidance Conf. Room