• Dr. Herpy

Head Coach Email Addresses

Athletic Director – Reid Guarnieri (reid.guarnieri@kenstonapps.org)
Athletic Trainer – Viviani McKinney (Viviani.McKinney@kenstonapps.org)

Baseball Joseph Hritz Joseph.Hritz@kenstonapps.org
Basketball, Boys Derrick DeJarnette derrick.dejarnette@kenstonapps.org
Basketball, Girls John Misenko John.Misenko@KenstonApps.org
Bowling Bill Drsek Bill.Drsek@kenstonapps.org
Cheerleading Becky Timmons becky.timmons@kenstonapps.orgorg
Cross Country, Boys Chris Ickes Chris.Ickes@kenstonapps.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Ickes Chris.Ickes@kenstonapps.org
Football Jeff Grubich jeff.grubich@kenstonapps.org
Golf, Boys Bill Germana bill.germana@kenstonapps.org
Golf, Girls Kip Freeman Kip.Freeman@kenstonapps.org
Gymnastics Nicole Martorello Nicole.Martorello@kenstonapps.org
Ice Hockey Tom Moores Tom Moores@kenstonapps.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Griffith jason.griffith@kenstonapps.org
Lacrosse, Girls Sean Kobunski sean.kobunski@kenstonapps.org
Soccer, Boys Trip Roney trip.roney@kenstonapps.org
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Kostoff jonathan.kostoff@kenstonapps.org
Softball Annie Dubovec anne.dubovec@kenstonapps.org
Swimming Kari Collier kari.collier@kenstonapps.org
Tennis, Boys Torrey McNeal torrey.mcneal@kenstonapps.org
Tennis, Girls Torrey McNeal torrey.mcneal@kenstonapps.org
Track, Boys Chris Ickes chris.ickes@kenstonapps.org
Track, Girls Chris Ickes chris.ickes@kenstonapps.org
Volleyball Christian Jolley Christian Jolley@kenstonapps.org
Wrestling Ricky Deubel Ricky.Deubel@kenstonapps.org