• Dr. Herpy

2019-2020 Class Officers

NOTE to all officers: If you want something posted on the website, email it to KHS@KenstonLocal.com

9th Grade – Class of 2023

Name Position
Chase Tuller President
Robert Phillips Vice President
Nicholas Lai Secretary
Sam Koltis Treasurer

10th Grade – Class of 2022

Name Position
Ryan Peters President
Michael Yost Vice President
Ronja Markoff Secretary
Max Yost Treasurer

11th Grade – Class of 2021

Name Position
Chloe Peiffer President
Nathan Gaskins Vice President
Alexa Busby Secretary
Adler Weber Treasurer

12th Grade – Class of 2020

Name Position
Gianna LaSalvia President
Logan Vargo Vice President
Anthony Aladnt Secretary
Megan Sparks Treasurer