• Dr. Herpy

2020-2021 Homecoming Court

2020 Homecoming Court Composite Photo

Class of 2024
Alyse Stefancin
Dylan May

Class of 2023
Anna Hammerle
Robert Phillips

Class of 2022
Nya Ku
William Pollack

Class of 2021
Emily Evans
Hanna Fender
Carley Riggins
Sarah Toth
Hope Wolf

Jay DeCaro
Nathaniel Gaskins
Sean Lennon
Nathan Spencer
Anthony Valocchi