• Dr. Herpy

Kenston Mock Trial Team to Compete at Districts on Jan. 22

Good luck to Kenston’s Mock Trial team, who will be competing at districts on Friday morning.  The team includes:  Sophia Alandt, Victor Como, Olivia Dicker, Margaret Eibler, Alexa Hebert, Ella Jewell, Katelin McClure, Kylie Moore, Alex Price, Sofia Salvini, Benjamin Serafin, Samantha Stephens, Eden Truax, Chase Tuller and Madeline Worsdall.