• Dr. Herpy

Mathematics

10/23 Statistics: Water Balloon Bungee Photos

Math Teachers

  • Mrs. Heather Baugher    heather.baugher@kenstonapps.org
    Algebra II, Fundamentals of Algebra II, Honors Statistics
  • Ms. Anne Dubovec    anne.dubovec@kenstonapps.org
    CCP Calculus I, Geometry Part 1&2
  • Mrs. Gretchen Fruchter    gretchen.fruchter@kenstonapps.org
    Accelerated Algebra I, Algebra II
  • Mrs. Pam Garrett    pam.garrett@kenstonapps.org
    AP Statistics, Honors Statistics
  • Ms. MaryBeth Hearns    marybeth.hearns@kenstonapps.org
    Algebra II, Fundamentals of Algebra II, Honors Algebra II
  • Mr. John Hochkraut    john.hochkraut@kenstonapps.org
    Geometry
  • Mr. Greg Koltas (Head of Department)    greg.koltas@kenstonapps.org
    Geometry Part 2, Honors Geometry, Honors PreCalculus
  • Mrs. Connie Kramer    connie.kramer@kenstonapps.org
    PreCalculus
  • Ms. Debbie Kramer    deb.kramer@kenstonapps.org
    AP Calculus BC, Algebra Part 1&2, CCP Calculus I
  • Mr. John Sandy    john.sandy@kenstonapps.org
    Algebra Part 1&2, Statistics