• Dr. Herpy

What’s New at KHS

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Athletics > Hockey > Bombers swarm the net handing the Lions their first loss (Chagrin Valley Times)

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Athletics > Winter Sports Photo Day (added boys basketball, wrestling)

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Athletics > Winter Sports Photo Day

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

KHS > Announcements

Monday, November 22, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Extracurriculars > Speech and Debate

Friday, November 19, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Academics > Awards > 1st Quarter Honor and Merit Roll (PDF)
Athletics > Football > Torrey McNeal’s Photos vs. Dover

Thursday, November 18, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Athletics > Football > Bombers’ offense grounded in season-ending loss to Dover (Chagrin Valley Times)

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

KHS > Announcements

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

KHS > Announcements

Monday, November 15, 2021

KHS > Announcements

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Athletics > Football > Season Ending Statistics (Excel file)
Athletics > Football > Defensive Season Ending Statistics (Excel file)
Athletics > Wall of Fame > Soccer All Ohio

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Academics > Marching Band > Photos vs. Dover (9:35 a.m.)
Athletics > Cheerleading > 2021-2022 Roster (PDF)
Athletics > Coed Swimming > 2021-2022 Roster (PDF)
Athletics > Football > Kenston Football History
Athletics > Football > Quarter 1 Photos vs. Dover (12:40 a.m.)
Athletics > Football > Quarter 2 Photos vs. Dover (2 a.m.)
Athletics > Football > Quarter 3 Photos vs. Dover (10:40 a.m.)
Athletics > Football > Quarter 4 Photos vs. Dover (11:50 a.m.)
Athletics > Hockey > 2021-2022 Roster (PDF)
Athletics > Girls Basketball > 2021-2022 Roster (PDF)
Athletics > Gymnastics > 2021-2022 Roster (PDF)

Friday, November 12, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Athletics > Football (score vs. Dover; 10:25 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Statistics vs. Dover (11:25 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Pregame Photos vs. Dover (11:25 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Kenston falls to Dover in regional semifinal (News-Herald; 11:30 p.m.)

Thursday, November 11, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Athletics > Football > Bombers slip past Steubenville with timely defense (Chagrin Valley Times)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Athletics > Football > Ryan Miller grateful to be back in action following back injury (News-Herald)

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

KHS > Announcements

Monday, November 8, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Archived What’s New For October 2021
Athletics > Football > Torrey McNeil’s Photos vs. Steubenville

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Academics > Marching Band > Photos vs. Steubenville (10:45 a.m.)
Athletics > Football > Pregame Photos vs. Steubenville (12:45 a.m.)
Athletics > Football > Kenston defense comes up big late in 49-42 playoff win over Steubenville (News-Herald)
Athletics > Football > Quarter 1 Photos vs. Steubenville (2:45 a.m.)
Athletics > Football > Quarter 2 Photos vs. Steubenville (9:25 a.m.)
Athletics > Football > Quarter 3 Photos vs. Steubenville (12:40 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Quarter 4 Photos vs. Steubenville (3 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Celebration Photos vs. Steubenville (3:30 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Season to Date Statistics (Excel file; 8:15 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Season to Date Defensive Statistics (Excel file; 8:15 p.m.)

Friday, November 5, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Athletics > Football (score vs. Steubenville; 11:15 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Statistics vs. Steubenville (11:59 p.m.)
Athletics > Football > Bombers return to full strength as they overpower Harvey (Chagrin Valley Times)
Athletics > Girls Soccer > Lady Bombers defend district crown in win over Poland Seminary (Chagrin Valley Times)

Thursday, November 4, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Athletics > Football > Torrey McNeil’s Photos vs. Painesville Harvey
Athletics > Wall of Fame > Girls Golf
Athletics > Wall of Fame > Girls Soccer
Athletics > Wall of Fame > Girls Tennis
Athletics > Wall of Fame > Volleyball

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Athletics > Girls Soccer > Photos vs. Chagrin Falls (12:35 a.m.)
Athletics > Girls Soccer > Chagrin Falls captures double-overtime regional semifinal thriller over Kenston (News-Herald)

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Academics > Awards > Students of the Month For November
Athletics > Girls Soccer (score vs. Chagrin Falls; 9:14 p.m.)

Monday, November 1, 2021

KHS > Announcements
Student Life > Job Board > Social Media Help Needed (PDF)

What’s New Archives

Note: Some Items may have been removed